Deutsch | English | русский | 中文 |

Kontakt | Ansprechpartner


Kai Stindt
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
 
Telefon +49 421 22325 - 211
Telefax +49 421 22325 - 210
Mail stindt@plan-b-bremen.de
 

Björn Schlenker
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
 
Telefon +49 421 22325 - 212
Telefax +49 421 22325 - 210
Mail schlenker@plan-b-bremen.de
 

Thomas Lang
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
 
Telefon +49 421 22325 - 230
Telefax +49 421 22325 - 210
Mail lang@plan-b-bremen.de
 

Stephan Schnitger
Vertrieb
 
Telefon +49 421 22325 - 218
Telefax +49 421 22325 - 210
Mail schnitger@plan-b-bremen.de
 
Michaela Jost
Büroleitung 
 
Telefon +49 421 22325 - 213
Telefax +49 421 22325 - 210
Mail jost@plan-b-bremen.de
 

Norma Tiemann
Sekretariat und Buchhaltung
 
Telefon +49 421 22325 - 0
Telefax +49 421 22325 - 210
Mail tiemann@plan-b-bremen.de
 


 
Impressum / Datenschutz / AGB / © 2018 Plan B Automatisierung