Deutsch | English | русский | 中文 |

Contact | Contact Persons


Kai Stindt
Managing Partner
 
Phone +49 421 22325 - 211
Fax +49 421 22325 - 210
Mail stindt@plan-b-bremen.de
 

Björn Schlenker
Managing Partner
 
Phone +49 421 22325 - 212
Fax +49 421 22325 - 210
Mail schlenker@plan-b-bremen.de
 

Thomas Lang
Managing Partner
 
Phone +49 421 22325 - 216
Fax +49 421 22325 - 210
Mail lang@plan-b-bremen.de
 

Stephan Schnitger
Sales
 
Phone +49 421 22325 - 218
Fax +49 421 22325 - 210
Mail schnitger@plan-b-bremen.de
 
 


Michaela Jost
Office Management 
 
Phone +49 421 22325 - 213
Fax +49 421 22325 - 210
Mail jost@plan-b-bremen.de
 

Norma Tiemann
Administration / Accounts
 
Phone +49 421 22325 - 0
Fax +49 421 22325 - 210
Mail tiemann@plan-b-bremen.de
 


 
Imprint / Privacy Policy / AGB / © 2018 Plan B Automatisierung